Volleyball team…

hey dudes and dudettes who are on the volleyball team… I have to say an inspiring speech to you guys. I just want to tell you guys that tomorrow and on Thursday you guys don’t have to win. Just have fun, be a good sport, and stuff. We only had a little time to create this team and have only practiced for one week in the gym. Does’nt matter if you get first or last, the thing is that you will play together, stick together, and have fun together. I know this is kind of what EVERY teacher says, but just listen to me. You guys are awesome trolls, and you don’t need a trophy to show that you’re the best. You just need to show the schools we’re playing against with that Lord Kelvin is awesome sauce.. like barbecue ;P Anyways we will have fun and we will show who’s boss XD.. if you don’t know who’s the boss then I mean me. JK I mean LK. BYEEEE good luck guyzz cuz yours is tomorrow.

4 thoughts on “Volleyball team…

Leave a comment